Output for video file

Discuss anything ProShow Gold related

Output for video file

Postby purpleozzie » Thu Nov 21, 2013 9:55 am

Hi,

I am a complete newbie to ProShow Gold. I have created a slideshow of wedding images for a photography shoot I did. I want to send the couple the slideshow in a format they can view on their computer/laptop.. So it has to be in a format compatible with both PC and Mac and also work in any screen resolution..

I also want to upload the same slideshow to Vimeo.. I used PG's Vimeo setting and it came out pixelated and blocky.. What are the best settings to achieve the above.. I have no clue about resolutions/ bit-rates etc...

I have searched Google and found help limited..

Cheers

Barney

Re: Output for video file

Postby purpleozzie » Sat Nov 23, 2013 4:12 am

36 view and no reolies.. anyone???

Re: Output for video file

Postby gpsmikey » Sat Nov 23, 2013 6:05 am