September/October Challenge Show

This area is for member suggested challenges using ProShow Producer only. See top thread for challenge rules.

September/October Challenge Show

Postby Sixty Vette » Wed Sep 24, 2008 9:01 am

OK gang, here is my attempt at the "HOW TO" Challenge for September/October! More like a "HOW DID I" show - LOL!

I am a much better woodworker than a slideshow maker :mrgreen: -

The show is about 4 minutes (sorry - little longer than I had hoped!)

Hope you enjoy!

http://www.photodex.com/sharing/viewsho ... 8176&alb=0
Bob (aka Sixty Vette)

"If it's not broke, break it, and make it better"____________________________________________________
Nikon D40
Proshow Producer
Photoshop CS2

Re: September/October Challenge Show

Postby BarbaraC » Wed Sep 24, 2008 10:35 am

Bob, you ain't half bad as a slideshow maker either! You built the show with the same attention to detail as you did the rocking horse. I was particularly impressed with how you got the horse to rock and also how you slid those plans from a drawer. The rocking horse is a beauty, and then there's the true beauty, Anna. She's really the entire point of it all.

Barbara
The Frame Locker - styles, transitions, frames, backgrounds, & more.
Subscribe to Frame Locker News for alerts to new products.
How-to's: ProShowThink

Postby debngar » Wed Sep 24, 2008 10:50 am

Hi Bob,

Beautiful work on that rocking horse. Looks like a quality job and wish I had one like that as a kid!

Anna is one lucky child to have a Grandpa like you. :D
Debbie
Photography http://deborah-green.com

Esteemed Member

Postby JC » Wed Sep 24, 2008 2:31 pm

Bob,

Top notch stuff and the show was pretty good too!

Now that I have grandkids, it's time to cleanup the shop and follow your lead.

Thanks for the show and the inspiration.

Jeff

Postby kendon11 » Thu Sep 25, 2008 10:54 am

Very nice show!! You do great work. I have to confess to being a little jealous of your shop!!
Kendon11
Trying hard to learn