"Trevor's 1st Birthday"

Post a link to your shows created with ProShow Producer and get feedback from others. Please include a short description or title for each show link along with the approximate running time. If you don't want to chance getting criticism, please don't post your show.

"Trevor's 1st Birthday"

Postby debngar » Mon Aug 13, 2007 11:38 am

If you can stand it through the boring pics of people you don't know, there are a few effects in the usual places throughout this show - beginning, middle and end. If you skip forward, you may miss something.

This was shot Saturday afternoon. I wish I was better at exposures, flash (and everything I guess), but unfortunately I'm still learning. :shock:

Thank goodness for PS Elements or I would have little to no pics at all for a show! :wink:

"Trevor's 1st Birthday" - length 3:58 min
http://www.photodex.com/sharing/viewsho ... 0878&alb=0

Debbie G.

Postby gpsmikey » Mon Aug 13, 2007 11:51 am

I like it !! Especially the goofy gopher -- reminds me of the
movie "Caddy Shack" :D

The "I will absorb the cake through the skin" shot sequence
was very good too. All in all, nice.

mikey
You can't have too many gadgets or too much disk space !!
mikey (PSP6, Photoshop CS6, Vegas Pro 14, Acid 7, BluffTitler, Nikon D300s, D810)
Lots of PIC and Arduino microprocessor stuff too !!

ProShow Hall of Fame

Postby 57Corvette » Mon Aug 13, 2007 12:06 pm

Debbie,

Cute show for the little rug-rat.Nice special effects as well. Not sure I would eat any of that cake after that kid got through with it, :lol: but the other food looked mighty good.

Bob
Nikon D80
ProShow Producer
CS3 Extended
Paint Shop Pro xi

Postby debngar » Mon Aug 13, 2007 12:08 pm

Thanks Mikey.