Menus for DVD creation

Having problems? Have a solution? Let us know what your dilemma is with ProShow Gold. Please limit the topics to software problems, not "How To's"
Active Member
Posts: 53
Joined: Tue Oct 02, 2007 3:55 am

Menus for DVD creation

Postby dunnll » Tue Apr 24, 2018 4:20 pm

I have two versions of Proshow Producer. And old version 4.5 and a newer 7.0 version. I am trying to get the menus/templates from the older version into the newer version to use. I can find the folder with the files, but it doesn't seem to recognize them. Any suggestions?
Thank you

.
Posts: 731
Joined: Fri Jul 10, 2009 10:25 am
Location: Illinois, USA

Re: Menus for DVD creation

Postby Astra » Thu Apr 26, 2018 7:13 am

to dunnll:

about your post:
- if you have PRODUCER - your post is in wrong part of discussion ==> (PSG-Troubleshooting)
- if you have PSG .... then your question will not (probably) get proper/correct/relevant response - because you are referring to Producer ....

Return to PSG - Troubleshooting

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests